Testimonials

Karl Theiler

Akara Funds AG

CEO, Partner

"We are looking for a solution, not a project" - with this maxim Akara Funds AG evaluated asset and portfolio management systems and opted for the immopac® system.

For a young and dynamically growing company like Akara Funds AG, it is of great importance that the chosen system not only meets all the technical requirements of asset, portfolio and fund management, and that all functionalities are immediately available and can be used in a standard version without extensive customizing. It is also crucial that the system provided is freely scalable and can be adapted to the increasing demands of Akara Funds AG.

A further requirement that the system had to fulfil was that it could be operated completely in the cloud. With the innovative immopac® Web App, immopac offers a solution that meets all our expectations in terms of functionality, availability and performance. The hosting of data and applications in the Swiss data centre of immopac ag enables us to focus our concentration and resources on our core business without having to carry out complex IT infrastructure projects.

Another reason for choosing immopac is the connection and integration of the system with the evaluation platform of our external evaluator. This allows a quick and uncomplicated exchange of the required information as well as the evaluation results. System breaks are thus avoided and the risk of errors in the transmission of data and information is minimized. The evaluation results and information can then be used directly as the basis for creating DCF scenarios and business plans.

Marie Seiler

PwC Switzerland

Director and Leader Real Estate Advisory

PwC Switzerland has opted for immopac® as its platform for the digitisation of real estate valuations.

The decisive factors were the flexibility and scalability of the system. All necessary functionalities resulting from current and future requirements can be implemented in the valuation module.

The "Discounted Cash Flow" method established in Switzerland can thus be applied efficiently and quickly leads to transparent, comprehensible valuation results.

Anastasius Tschopp

Swiss Prime Site Solutions AG

Chief Executive Officer
Chief Investment Officer

As a leading property company in Switzerland, Swiss Prime Site Solution AG’s objective is to create more value for all stakeholder groups in an innovative and sustainable manner.

To achieve this and set standards in property investments today and in the future the company requires constant innovation and continuous further development from itself and its partners.

An active and future-oriented property portfolio and asset management, which goes beyond the reporting of past values, is a decisive factor for success for Swiss Prime Site Solutions AG in this regard. In order to guarantee the achievement of its objectives and the implementation of its strategies the company is dependent on instruments and systems that can fulfil the increasing requirements in this dynamic environment equally as innovatively and flexibly.

Swiss Prime Site Solutions AG has taken the strategic decision to focus on the standard software immopac® modules, the market-leading system for the management of direct and indirect property investments in this regard.

The determining factor for the selection of the system was the broad thematic coverage of all relevant business processes through the modules of the standard version and the great flexibility of the system, which makes it possible to fulfil complex, customer-specific performance requirements. Thus, for example, a process for data quality control in the immopac® system already established in Swiss Prime Site Solutions AG could be adapted. The known process can be continued so seamlessly with immopac®.

Instruments for predictive management of the vacancies make an important contribution to ensuring the flow of income. Together with the portfolio management reports and tools were developed, which were tailored exactly to the information requirements of our asset and portfolio management and support and vacancies management optimally.

Thanks to the data interfaces between the management system WinQ and immopac® modules developed in the course of the existing cooperation with the subsidiary of Swiss Prime Site Group AG, Wincasa, the smooth and uncomplicated integration of the basic data was possible without any problems from the outset.

Swiss Prime Site Solutions AG is convinced that it has found a partner in immopac ag whose software products, many years of experience and committed employees provide optimal support the company’s mission and strategy.

Cornel Widmer

Zurich Insurance Company Ltd

Head of Group Real Estate

With the introduction of immopac©, ZGRE (Zurich Group Real Estate) has created a uniform platform for the management and reporting of a global real estate portfolio worth around 18 billion Swiss francs. The implementation of a new software system in a globally operating group is always a special challenge. First of all, it is the multitude of different pre-systems whose data must be integrated into the uniform platform. The requirements in the different country organizations can be completely different. Various technical, legal or accounting regulations must also be taken into account when integrating the available data. In addition, structures must be standardized as a prerequisite for data integration in order to enable standardised reporting and portfolio management. The real estate asset and portfolio management system must also be able to map different investment vehicles and the structure of our funds and consolidate the relevant data and results.

The availability, stability and performance of the chosen system are also of great importance for its use in an international group. Employees worldwide must have access to the relevant and authorized data at all times.

Finally, the system must create added value by supporting and standardizing our relevant business processes and thus contributing to increased efficiency.

All this requires a system and an implementation team that is able to deal with these challenges in a highly flexible and technically competent manner and to combine with a focused view standardized solutions and processes with new, creative approaches to an effective overall solution.

In immopac, ZGRE has found a reliable partner who effectively supports our ambitious goals at all levels with the immopac© system and continues to inspire with technical innovation.

Témoignages

Dans les pages qui suivent, quelques-uns de nos clients décrivent leurs expériences avec immopac.

Veuillez nous contacter pour de plus amples informations.

CSAMC Solufonds JLL Patrimonium Tellco Mobimo BSZI Ruag WuestPartner BVK Swisscanto MetroProperties La Foncière Mobiliar Warteck Invest HIGAS Provinzial Schroders Siemens Profond Procimmo Helvetica KPMG Assetimmo Swisslife Union Investment HBRE Vaudoise KantonZHBD bfw Pensimo CBRE RetraitesPopulaires ZKB pwc Allreal Daimler MeierSteinauer HIGAM Schaeppi CreditSuisse DiePost Nest CSAMR Zurich PSP Pom+ Arminius Akara Publica Investis StadtZH Swiss Prime Site Wincasa Axa ECE Avobis Avadis Afiaa Immoveris Agruna Helvetia
Karl Theiler

Akara Funds AG

CEO, Partner

"Nous recherchons une solution, pas un projet"- avec cette maxime, Akara Funds AG a évalué les systèmes de gestion d'actifs et de portefeuilles et a opté pour le système immopac®.
Pour une entreprise jeune et dynamique en pleine croissance tel qu’Akara Funds AG, il est d’une grande importance que le système choisi réponde non seulement à toutes les exigences techniques de la gestion d’actifs, de portefeuilles et de fonds, mais aussi que toutes les fonctionnalités soient immédiatement disponibles et puissent être utilisées dans une version standard sans une personnalisation poussée. Il est également crucial que le système fourni soit librement évolutif et puisse être adapté aux demandes croissantes d'Akara Funds AG.
Une autre exigence à laquelle le système devait répondre était qu'il pouvait être entièrement exploité dans le Cloud. Avec son innovante application Web, immopac propose une solution qui répond à toutes nos attentes en termes de fonctionnalité, de disponibilité et de performance. L'hébergement de données et d'applications dans le centre de données suisse d'immopac ag nous permet de concentrer notre attention et nos ressources sur notre cœur de métier sans avoir à réaliser des projets d'infrastructure informatique complexes.
Une autre raison de choisir immopac est la connexion et l'intégration du système avec la plate-forme d'évaluation de notre évaluateur externe. Cela permet un échange rapide et simple des informations requises ainsi que des résultats de l'évaluation. Les ruptures de système sont ainsi évitées et le risque d'erreurs dans la transmission des données et des informations est minimisé. Les résultats de l'évaluation et les informations peuvent ensuite servir directement de base à la création de scénarios et de plans d'activités pour le DCF.

Marie Seiler

PwC Suisse a opté pour immopac® comme plate-forme de digitalisation de l’évaluation immobilière.

Les facteurs clés dans leur choix étaient la flexibilité et l’évolutivité du système. Toutes les fonctionnalités nécessaires pour les besoins actuels et futurs sont implémentables dans le module valuation.

La méthode „Discounted Cash Flow“ établie en Suisse peut être appliquée de manière efficace et rapide, permettant ainsi l’obtention d’évaluations transparentes et compréhensibles.

Anastasius Tschopp

Swiss Prime Site Solutions AG

Chief Executive Officer
Chief Investment Officer

En tant que société immobilière leader en Suisse, Swiss Prime Site Solutions AG a pour objectif de créer de la valeur ajoutée de manière innovante et durable pour toutes les parties prenantes.

Pour pouvoir atteindre cet objectif et établir aujourd’hui et pour l’avenir des standards en matière d’investissements immobiliers, la société exige d’elle-même et de ses partenaires des innovations constantes et un développement en continu.

Une gestion d’actifs et de portefeuilles immobiliers active et orientée vers l’avenir, qui prend pour base le reporting des valeurs du passé, constitue à cet égard pour Swiss Prime Site Solutions AG un facteur de succès déterminant.

Pour garantir la réalisation de ses objectifs et la mise en œuvre de ses stratégies, la société recourt à des instruments et à des systèmes qui lui permettent de pouvoir satisfaire de manière également innovante et flexible les exigences toujours plus élevées de cet environnement dynamique. 

Swiss Prime Site Solutions AG a pris la décision stratégique de recourir aux modules du logiciel standard immopac®, le système leader sur le marché pour la gestion d’investissements immobiliers directs et indirects.

La large couverture thématique de tous les processus d’affaires pertinents par les modules de la version standard et la flexibilité élevée du système qui permet de prendre en charge les tâches complexes spécifiques au client a été déterminante pour le choix du système. Un processus déjà établi dans Swiss Prime Site Solutions AG pour contrôler la qualité des données pourrait, par exemple, être adapté dans le système immopac®. Le processus connu peut ainsi se poursuivre sans interruption avec immopac®.

Des instruments pour la gestion prospective des surfaces vacantes apportent une contribution importante à la garantie du flux de revenus. Des rapports et des outils ont été développés en collaboration avec la gestion du portefeuille, conçus spécifiquement pour satisfaire avec exactitude les besoins en information de notre gestion d’actifs et de portefeuille et de soutenir de manière optimale la gestion des surfaces vacantes.

Grâce à l’interface de données entre le système de gestion WinQ et les modules immopac® développée dans le cadre de la coopération existante avec la filiale de Swiss Prime Site Group, Wincasa, l’intégration aisée et sans accrocs des données de base est possible sans problème dès le début.

Swiss Prime Site Solutions AG est convaincue d’avoir trouvé avec immopac ag un partenaire dont les produits logiciels, la longue expérience et l’engagement des collaborateurs sont à même de soutenir de manière optimale la mission et la stratégie de l’entreprise.

Cornel Widmer

Zurich Insurance Company Ltd

Head of Group Real Estate

Avec l'introduction d’immopac©, ZGRE (Zurich Group Real Estate) a créé une plate-forme uniforme pour la gestion et le reporting d'un portefeuille immobilier global d'une valeur d'environ 18 milliards de francs suisses. L'implémentation d'un nouveau logiciel au sein d'un groupe opérant à l'échelle mondiale est toujours un défi particulier. Tout d'abord, il y a la multitude de pré-systèmes différents dont les données doivent être intégrées dans la plate-forme uniforme. Les exigences des différentes organisations nationales peuvent être complètement différentes. Diverses réglementations techniques, juridiques ou comptables doivent également être prises en compte lors de l'intégration des données disponibles. En outre, les structures doivent être normalisées comme condition préalable à l'intégration des données afin de permettre un reporting et une gestion de portefeuille uniformes. Le système de gestion d'actifs et de portefeuilles immobiliers doit également être capable de cartographier les différents véhicules d'investissement et la structure de nos fonds ainsi que de consolider les données et les résultats pertinents.

La disponibilité, la stabilité et les performances du système choisi sont également d'une grande importance pour une utilisation dans un groupe international. Les employés du monde entier doivent avoir accès aux données pertinentes et autorisées à tout moment.

Enfin, le système doit créer de la valeur ajoutée en soutenant et en normalisant nos processus d'affaires pertinents et en contribuant ainsi à une efficacité accrue.

Tout cela nécessite un système et une équipe de mise en œuvre capables de relever ces défis de manière très flexible et techniquement compétente ainsi que de combiner des solutions et des processus standardisés avec des approches nouvelles et créatives pour une solution globale efficace et ciblée.

Avec l’entreprise immopac, ZGRE a trouvé un partenaire fiable qui soutient efficacement nos objectifs ambitieux à tous les niveaux avec le système immopac© et continue d'inspirer l'innovation technique.