Services

immopac® Services

To ensure that you can utilize the system immopac® to its full extent, immopac offers various services for the analysis, design and implementation of software solutions based on immopac®.

Choose from our well established standard service offers or opt for a customized solution tailored to suit your needs and benefit from our experience and the knowledge of our longtime consultants and IT specialists.

immopac® Services / Consulting & Implementation

Take advantage of the experience and know-how of immopac's specialists and get the most out of your immopac® system

immopac has more than 18 years of experience in developing software systems for real estate asset and portfolio management. Approximately 80 installations have been rolled out during this time.

You can benefit from this experience and the knowledge of our longtime consultants and IT specialists. We support you in the definition and the development of models and reports. We also provide advice on the set up of the technical infrastructure.

If you have specific, customer specific requirements that are not yet covered by the standard version of immopac® modules, these requirements can effectively be implemented in a customizing project. Our approach of the agile “Rapid Prototyping” method will yield quick results.

The software system immopac® allows for great flexibility when realizing your ideas and requirements.

immopac® Services / Academy

Training sessions to master the standard processus for the management of direct and indirect real estate investments and real estate evaluation with immopac®

You have decided for the immopac® software for your real estate asset and portfolio management and want to benefit from all the functions and possibilities. We offer a wide range of training sessions for you to get the most out of the system.

As a matter of course, an introduction to the system is always included when the system is installed in your company. During this basic training you will learn about the functionalities and how to handle the system. In addition, we carry out specific training courses for various specialist applications, such as the creation of business plans or evaluations with the immopac® system. You will get to know the models and concepts implemented in these applications in detail and will be able to use them effectively at the end of the training.

Further training sessions address super users and system administrators that want to administer the system themselves. The highest level of training will teach you to customize further existing reports or even develop new customer specific reports with immopac®.

You can either opt for one of our standard courses or develop with us a tailor made training according to your needs.

immopac® Services / Operating

Maintenance, support and operation services for software solutions based on immopac®

We offer different service levels for the maintenance and support of your immopac® system.

As an international company we can support our customers in German, English, French and Italian.

We provide a high end data center for our hosting services. immopac ensures that the hardware is always kept on the edge of technology.

As a matter of course, the security level of our data service center meets even the highest requirements.

immopac® Services

immopac® Services

Damit Sie das System immopac® optimal in Ihrer Unternehmung einsetzen können, bietet immopac vielfältige Services für die Analyse, Konzeption und die Einführung von Softwarelösungen auf Basis von immopac® an.

Entscheiden Sie sich für bewährte Standard-Services oder massgeschneiderte Lösungen und profitieren Sie von unserer Projekterfahrung und dem Fachwissen unserer langjährigen Mitarbeitenden.

Profitieren Sie von der Erfahrung und dem Fachwissen der immopac Spezialisten und setzen Sie das System optimal ein – wir beraten Sie gerne

Mit mehr als 16 Jahren Erfahrung in der Entwicklung von Softwaresystemen für das Immobilien- und Portfoliomanagement und über 70 produktiven Installationen verfügt die immopac ag über einen sehr breiten Erfahrungsschatz.

Profitieren Sie von unserer Projekterfahrung und dem Fachwissen unserer langjährigen Mitarbeitenden und lassen Sie sich bei der Einführung Ihres Immobilien- und Portfoliomanagementsystems von uns beraten. Wir können Sie sowohl bei der Definition und der Entwicklung der Modelle und Berichte, als auch hinsichtlich der technischen Infrastruktur wirkungsvoll unterstützen.

Wenn Sie besondere, kundenspezifischen Bedürfnisse im Bereich des Immobilien- und Portfoliomanagements haben, welche durch den Leistungs- und Funktionsumfang der Standardversion noch nicht abgedeckt sein sollten, können diese sehr effizient in einem Customizing Projekt implementiert werden. Dabei gehen wir entsprechend der agilen Methode des „Rapid Prototyping“ vor.

Die unerreichte Flexibilität des Systems immopac® gewährleistet eine grösst mögliche Freiheit bei der Umsetzung Ihrer Ideen und Anforderungen.

Angebote zur Schulung der Standardprozesse für das Management direkter und indirekter Immobilienanlagen und die Immobilienbewertung unter Nutzung von immopac®

Sie haben sich für das System immopac® für Ihr Immobilien- und Portfoliomanagement entschieden und möchten den grösstmöglichen Nutzen daraus ziehen. Wir bieten Ihnen eine breite Palette von Schulungen an, damit Sie das System optimal nutzen können.

Eine Einführung in das System ist selbstverständlich Bestandteil jedes Einführungsprojektes. Dabei lernen Sie den grundlegenden Umgang mit dem System und die Bedienung kennen. Darüber hinaus führen wir modulspezifische Schulungen für die Fachmodule Exploring, Strategy, Planning und Valuation durch. Dabei lernen Sie die Modelle und Konzepte, die in diesen Modulen implementiert wurden, detailliert kennen und können diese am Ende der Schulung effektiv einsetzen.

Weitere Schulungsangebote wenden sich an Superuser und Administratoren, die das System eigenständig administrieren sollen. Die Designer - Schulung richtet sich an technisch versierte Benutzer des Systems. Dort lernen Sie, bestehende Berichte ihren spezifischen Bedürfnissen anzupassen, neue Berichte in immopac® selbständig zu entwickeln oder eigene Modelle und Add-Ons zu programmieren.

Sie können sich für einen unserer Standardkurse entscheiden oder erarbeiten mit uns ein Programm für eine massgeschneiderte Schulung für Ihre Prozesse.

Sprechen Sie uns an!

Dienstleistungsangebote zur Wartung, zum Support und Betrieb von Softwarelösungen auf der Basis von immopac®

Die immopac ag bietet verschiedene Wartungs- und Supportabonnemente an.

Als international ausgerichteter Anbieter können wir unsere Kunden auf Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch und Italienisch betreuen.

Für das Hosting steht Ihnen unser hoch modernes Data Center zur Verfügung. Die immopac ag stellt sicher, dass die Hardware des Data Centers immer auf dem neuesten Stand der Technologie gehalten wird.

Selbstverständlich entspricht das Data Service Center den höchsten Sicherheitsstandards.